INFORMATICA Editorial

 

Editor-in-Chief:

Gintautas Dzemyda, Vilnius University Institute of Data Science and Digital Technologies, informatics engineering, gintautas.dzemyda@mif.vu.lt

Founding Editor:

Jonas Mockus, Vilnius University Institute of Data Science and Digital Technologies, informatics, jmockus@gmail.com

Editor:

Julius Zilinskas, Vilnius University Institute of Data Science and Digital Technologies, informatics, julius.zilinskas@mif.vu.lt

Managing Editor:

Rasa Karbauskaite, Vilnius University Institute of Data Science and Digital Technologies, informatics, rasa.karbauskaite@mif.vu.lt

Technical Editor:

Ina Talandiene, VTEX, ejournals-informatica@vtex.lt

International Editorial Board:

Algirdas Antanas Avizienis, University of California, informatics engineering, aviz@cs.ucla.edu

Kim-Kwang Raymond Choo, The University of Texas at San Antonio, USA, informatics engineering,raymond.choo@fulbrightmail.org

Mohamed I. Dessouky, University of Southern California, informatics, dessouky@usc.edu

William F. Eddy, Carnegie Mellon University, informatics,bill@stat.cmu.edu

Sergey Mikhailovich Ermakov, University of St. Petersburg, informatics, sergej.ermakov@gmail.com

Yury G. Evtushenko, Dorodnicyn Computing Centre of the Russian Academy of Sciences, informatics, evt@ccas.ru

Florin Gheorghe Filip, Romanian Academy, informatics engineering, ffilip@acad.ro

Yury A. Flerov, Russian Academy of Sciences, informatics engineering, fler@ccas.ru

Enrique Herrera-Viedma, University of Granada, informatics,viedma@decsai.ugr.es

James K. Ho, University of Illinois at Chicago, informatics engineering, jimho@uic.edu

Masao Iri, University of Tokyo, informatics,irimasao@gakushikai.jp

Brigitte Jaumard, Concordia University, informatics,bjaumard@cse.concordia.ca

Joseph B. Kadane, Carnegie Mellon University, informatics,kadane@stat.cmu.edu

Antonis C. Kokossis, National Technical University of Athens, informatics engineering, akokossis@chemeng.ntua.gr

Gang Kou, Southwestern University of Finance and Economics, China, informatics, kougang@swufe.edu.cn

Panos M. Pardalos, University of Florida, informatics,pardalos@ufl.edu

Peter Zinterhof, University of Salzburg, informatics engineering,peter.zinterhof@sbg.ac.at

Local Editorial Board:

Romas Baronas, Vilnius University, informatics,romas.baronas@mif.vu.lt

Albertas Caplinskas, Vilnius University Institute of Data Science and Digital Technologies, informatics engineering, albertas.caplinskas@mif.vu.lt

Vytautas Kaminskas, Vytautas Magnus University, informatics,v.kaminskas@if.vdu.lt

Sarunas Raudys, Vilnius University, informatics,sarunas.raudys@mif.vu.lt

Mifodijus Sapagovas, Vilnius University Institute of Data Science and Digital Technologies, mifodijus.sapagovas@mif.vu.lt

Rimantas Seinauskas, Kaunas University of Technology, informatics engineering, rimantas.seinauskas@ktu.lt

Laimutis Telksnys, Vilnius University Institute of Data Science and Digital Technologies, informatics engineering,laimutis.telksnys@mif.vu.lt

Vladas Tumasonis, Vilnius University, informatics,vladas.tumasonis@maf.vu.lt

Edmundas Kazimieras Zavadskas, Vilnius Gediminas Technical University, informatics engineering,edmundas.zavadskas@adm.vgtu.lt

Antanas Zilinskas, Vilnius University Institute of Data Science and Digital Technologies, informatics, antanas.zilinskas@mif.vu.lt

Gintautas Zintelis, Lithuanian Academy of Sciences, informatics engineering, g.zintelis@lma.lt